Call Us on 01404 549139

Telesis Marking Systems
 Telephone: 01404 549139
 Fax: 01404 44310
 Email: uksales@telesistech.com
 Unit 2 Diamond House, Reme Drive
 Heathpark Industrial Estate, Honiton, Devon EX14 1SE.

Sales Offices in Alcester and Sheffield

TELESIS - MARK OF CONFIDENCE

Pinstamp® Dot Peen Markers Laser Marking Systems Prostation Class 1 Laser Workstations TeleScribe® Scribe Markers BenchMark® Dot Peen Markers Data Plate Markers UID Marking Systems 2-D Code Marking Systems Accessories Product Catalog Custom Engineered Solutions Software Downloads Product Data Sheets Installation Drawings Product Videos What Our Customers Say Upcoming Trade Shows Site Map

Contact Telesis UK

To get more information about Telesis UK scribe, dot peen and laser engraving systems, please complete the form below and press Submit.

All information is kept confidential and is for the use of TelesisEagle Limited only. The e-mail address will be used for initial contact only unless otherwise agreed.
Asterisks Represent Mandatory Fields.

* Name:
* E-mail Address:
Company Name:
Street Address:
City:
State: ZIP/Postal Code:
Country:
Phone:
Comments/Questions:
 
 


The Telesis UK Head Office address is:

TelesisEagle Limited,
Unit 2 Diamond House,
Reme Drive,
Heathpark Industrial Estate,
Honiton,
Devon
EX14 1SE

The Telesis UK website is - www.telesistech.co.uk

Marianne Jones (General Manager) marianne.jones@tydengroup.com
Mobile 07870 922978

Andrew Ratcliffe (UK Sales Manager) andrew.ratcliffe@telesistech.com
Mobile 07900 435098

Brendan Fogarty (Technical Support) brendan.fogarty@telesistech.com
Mobile 07786 516032

Richard Fensham (Technical Support) richard.fensham@telesistech.com
Mobile 07969 575249

Simon Bate (In House Technical Support) simon.bate@telesistech.com
Mobile 07909 191112

Email - General Inquiries

News